Staff Directory

Warning: Please be advised that e-mail or text you send to or receive from any elected Town official or staff member may be a public record subject to the Tennessee Public Records Law, T.C.A. §10-7-503.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marc Woerner Town Administrator (901) 837-5300
Administration Amanda Faurbo Assistant to the Town Administrator (901) 837-5300
Administration Debbie Pickard Town Recorder (901) 837-5300
Administration Rachel Covarrubias Deputy Town Recorder (901) 837-5300
Administration April Coursey HR Generalist (901) 837-5300
Administration Juanita Ayers Accounts Payable/Receivable (901) 837-5300
Administration Candice Ganser Operations Clerk (901) 837-5300
Administration Staci Bolgeo Operations Clerk (901) 837-5300
Administration Crystal Hanson Operations Clerk (901) 837-5300
Elected Officials Barry Akin Mayor (901) 497-3901
Elected Officials Danny Feldmayer Alderman (901) 837-5300
Elected Officials Brett Giannini Alderman (901) 545-9623
Elected Officials John Harber Alderman
Elected Officials Cody Pace Alderman (901) 857-7473
Elected Officials Christy Renfrow Alderwoman (901) 604-5355
Elected Officials Christopher Schaeffer, Jr. Alderman (901) 837-5300
Fire Department Justin McMillian Fire Chief
Fire Department Chance Hall Lieutenant
Fire Department Devin Kinney Lieutenant
Fire Department Ray Pelletier Lieutenant
Fire Department Bill Scott Lieutenant
Fire Department Matt Taylor Lieutenant
Fire Department Andrew Stroud Lieutenant
Fire Department Brad Craig Firefighter/ Paramedic
Fire Department Brett Kirk Firefighter / A-EMT
Fire Department Donnie Phillips Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Dylan Sykes Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Tony Cavallo Fire Fighter/ B-EMT
Fire Department Dustin Pindell Firefighter/ B-EMT
Fire Department Hunter Long Fire Fighter/ EMR
Fire Department William Kirkdoffer Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Department William Carpenter Firefighter/B-EMT
Fire Department Dean Edgar Firefighter/B-EMT
Fire Department Michael Highfill Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Department Edward Jeter Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Department Phillip Bingham Firefighter/EMR
Parks & Recreation Dorothy Isbell Parks & Recreation Director (901) 837-5306
Parks & Recreation Maggie Johnson Programs Coordinator (901) 837-5313
Parks & Recreation Jerry Webster Park Maintenance Lead
Parks Haley Mason Recreation Coordinator (901) 837-5300
Police Department Anthony Rudolph Police Chief (901) 837-5302
Police Department Chris Ellwood Captain (901) 837-5302
Police Department Kristen Doty Court Clerk (901) 837-5302
Police Department James Strickland Lieutenant (901) 837-5302
Police Department Daniel Jacobs Investigator (901) 837-5302
Police Department Amanda Swain Investigator (901) 837-5302
Police Department Joseph Black Sergeant (901) 837-5302
Police Department Chris Covarrubias Sergeant (901) 837-5302
Police Department Dylan Daniel Sergeant (901) 837-5302
Public Works Wesley Yarbrough Public Works Director (901) 837-5300
Public Works Natalie Taube Public Works Clerk (901) 837-5300
Public Works Wayne Sulcer Water Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Jesse Russom Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Brayden Mullins Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Mason Cannon Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Eric Power Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Clint Bromley Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Planning Department Building Code Official (901) 837-5300
Planning Department Jessie Ratliff Planning Clerk (901) 837-5300